Heisman Winners Association Bobbleheads

o Woody Hayes – Led Ohio State to 11 bowl games

o Vic Janowicz – Heisman Winner 1950

Measure approximately 5” x 2” and feature the Ohio State logo

Woody Hayes and Vic Janowicz Bobbleheads


    Established in 1994.The Sports Gallery, Inc. All rights reserved. | Site design & programming by: The Sports Gallery, Inc.

    • b-facebook
    • Twitter Round