This ball was autographed by all of the opening day players including: Patt Rapp, Frank Reberger, Alex Arias, Orestes Destrade, Marcel Lacherman, Doug Rader, Gary Sheffield, Bob Natal, Richie Lewis, Matt Turner, Henry Cotto, Chuck Carr, Cookie Rojas, Bryan Harvey, Walt Wiess, Greg Briley, Charlie Hough, Brett Barberie, Benito Santiago, Rene Lacheman, Darrel Whitemore, Chris Hammond, Jack Armstrong, Vada Perison, Jeff Conine, Joe Klink, Luis Aguino, and Rich Renterra. It comes with a unique display and case. The plexiglass cover does have some signs of damage.

1993 Florida Marlins Inaugural Team Ball